Leaving Facebook

20 Aug

Over the course of the summer, I have become very addicted to Facebook. It’s not an addiction that I want, especially with school starting up. So, I have taken the challenge upon myself to leave Facebook for one month. I blocked it yesterday, and already one day in, I’ve found myself wanting to go to it. I’m hoping that when school starts next week, that I’ll be too busy to actually notice that it’s not there. We shall see though. There’s a possibility that it’ll be a long month.

Matt

Leave a Reply

